Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

misslora999

39 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I want a little sugar in my bowl. I want a little sweetness down in my soul.

In her own words

Just getting back to match after a hiatus, so I'll be updating this soon. Please be patient! In the meantime, I'm looking forward to getting out, meeting new people, and enjoying the summer. I'm always up for checking out a happy hour in the greater Capitol Hill area and I'll thank anyone who wants to go for a bike ride or run with me since I need some motivation for getting back into a good exercise habit.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Her name is Magnet, aka "the mags" or "magna doodle" or "miss smarty paws" or "itchy butt", etc. Everybody loves Magnet. She's chilled out, loving, gets excited about going outside, and sometimes eats a little too many treats. Just like her mom.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore new places!! I really enjoy active vacations and have a love of nature. I'm up to 33 countries with my last trip to Croatia and Slovenia in August. Who would help me get to 40 countries by 40?

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love freshly baked bread, cheese, breakfast all day, evening walks with my dog, sitting in the garden with a glass of wine and a book, going for a nice bike ride around the city on a summer day. Oh, and I'm a terrible coffee snob.

For fun

I love getting out and exploring new places. I'm completely eclectic. I love concerts and music venues, the arts, maybe a sports game, or some sort of international cultural event. I am active and love to get outdoors, cycling, running, hiking, etc.

Last read

My last read was Shogun. It was awesome. I am now reading Lovely Bones. I have a thing for historical fiction and horror books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have a typical DC staff type job now but I have a technical background in nuclear engineering.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian, Protestant, but have never been a regular church-goer. Definitely more spiritual than abiding to any particular religion.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in the midwest at Depauw University (geeky math degree) and grad school at Georgetown (geeky psuedo-international relations degree) and even have some advanced gradutate work in engineering management (just plain boring geeky)