Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

misslindsaysf

32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make the most out of life and appreciate those you care about

In her own words

Oy vey ... here goes nothing. I'm born and raised in the Bay Area. I'm a down to earth woman who enjoys life. I love being outdoors and exploring but also appreciate a relaxing evening at home. I have a wonderful family that I'm very close to as well as amazing friends. Life wouldn't be the same without sharing it with those you care about. I'm looking for someone who makes the most out of life and embodies gentleman qualities. I'm motivated and would like to meet someone who is also ambitious as well. We all know life passes us by so establishing a work/life balance is key. I can be sarcastic, silly and love to make people laugh so keeping up and joining in the banter is always a plus. Above all, looking for someone who likes to have fun, laugh and keep it real. As many people can attest to, getting to know someone by a paragraph isn't really happening and there is much to me that goes beyond this profile. So, don't be shy ...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Meiko's one of the coolest cats I know and everyone seems to fall in love with him. I got him in college and he's been part of the journey ever since.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants in the city (sorry... I can't reveal just yet), Hawaii, my rooftop (can't beat the view), mountains and the beach. I love exploring and finding new places.

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Exploring the city and surrounding areas, great food and wine, beaches, sunsets and cooking. Of course there's more but that's what getting to know each other is for ;)

For fun

I'm usually enjoying the outdoors - whether its hiking, walking around the city, or enjoying the SF sunset from my rooftop. I love trying new restaurants and experiencing everything the city offers. Sporting events and concerts also make the list.

Last read

Last read is Most Talkative by Andy Cohen (love him). Currently reading Lean In by Sherly Sandberg (this is where the ambition comes in).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Mobile Marketing and Advertising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major in Communications