Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Sane and stable looking for same :)

In her own words

New experiences and new connections make me feel alive. But so does being around amazing, beautiful people which I am very fortunate to have many of in my life. (I have a kickass family and group of friends). Ultimately the person I'm looking for would be someone who makes life more beautiful. I'd have to say I'm a pretty freakin' fun person. :) I"m witty, funny, and happy and I love to make people laugh! But I can also be serious, contemplative and quite cerebral at times. I love deep conversation- exploring thoughts, emotions, experiences and the intricacies of life. If we can talk for hours and not notice the time passing...we're good. Here's the kinda lady I"m looking for: An intelligent, kind, loving, spontaneous, life-loving, driven, principled, centered, secure, deep, honest woman. One you can take home to mom, take to the dive bar, rough it outdoors, travel the world with, laugh til you cry, tell your deepest darkest secrets to, and watch multiple seasons of Dexter and not move from the couch all weekend. C'mon.....Is that sooo much to ask?? ;)) I am a nurturer and giver at heart (professionally and personally) and I'm looking for a companion who appreciates that and can give back when the time comes. Read: Selfish, self-centered people need not apply. the end it is our connection that matters most. You know that unexplainable intoxicating feeling you get when you're around that right person? ....that's what I'm ultimately looking for...everything follows after that. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Ella is a wonderful, sweet, loving 7 year old Husky/Lab. She's the most loyal and loving girl I've ever met! :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In the city: Kingston Mines, Dive bars with pool tables, small music venues like Schuba's, Martyrs, and anything on the lake! As far as traveling, I loved visiting Australia, Costa Rica and London and Yellowstone National Park.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I love love love music. I love live music, playing music, writing music. I love being with my friends and family and making the most of every minute of everyday. I love playing sports and pool.

For fun

spend time with friends, family and my dog, play guitar, write music, see live music, play sports, Drink craft beers, play pool, travel, go camping, workout, go to the dog beach

Last read

Just started Tuesdays with Morrie, and last read Hunger Games trilogy which was totally amazing. I'm a big fan of rebellion and uprising against the man for what is right.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney for kids who end up in foster care due to abuse and neglect and I run a non-profit I started called Bring the Music Initiative which provides free music lessons to the foster youth I work with.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Really not a fan of organized religion. I'm not a fan of "I'm right and everyone else is wrong". It's divisive. I am a very spiritual person though- which guides me and grounds me in life.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The way I see it, is that I paid a crap load to go to law school so that I could have the job of my dreams and help the kids. Living your dream=priceless.