Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 31-41

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A dreamer, planner & achiever! A potter, decorator, lover of art, music & people! Explorer of new places to find fabulous treasures! Smile

In her own words

I love art and live music! :) I love attending gallery openings, museums, and street festivals where original art and prints are for show and sale as well as live music being played! I am learning to make pottery and would love to learn to play the guitar! I also love to go hiking/walking from nature trails to downtown! I walk pretty much every day, even if its a short walk, for I'm always up for an adventure. I enjoy all types of music but tend to look for live venues playing jazz, rock n roll, classic rock, and classical played by the Winston-Salem Symphony. I enjoy being outside as much as possible and love to travel to new places! I hope my match to be willing and wanting to share these things with me! I love big happy dogs although I don't have one and haven't in 5 years. But i would consider myself a dog person more than a cat person. I have an 18 year old pet turtle - well I have had him for 18 years - I'm sure he's a little older than that. . I moved to Winston-Salem, NC because this has been my favorite place to be after 14 years of moving 24 times all over the east coast from NJ to Florida. I love this town for the art district and music scenes! I have been back for 3 and a half years and am as happy as can be, just looking for my better half - someone fun, free spirited and strong to share my life with! I am grateful for my family and my friends as well as the life I live! I go to the gym 5-6 days a week, take my vitamins and totally care about my health! I would love for my match to feel the same about his health! :) I don't eat fried food for I don't want to. I drink water more than any other drink, but also enjoy hot herbal green or white teas with a little local honey added. I just finished planting my little veggie garden and am excited to harvest the zucchini, lettuce, carrots and blueberries when they call to me. :) Thanks for reading and best of luck finding who you're looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a male red eared slider turtle who loves to swim all day and smile at me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Krankies for Chai tea latte on the porch, Village Tavern or Thai Sawatdee, Sawtooth School, The Community Arts Cafe, along with the whole East Coast for family, friends & exploring! Amsterdam, Holland & Paris, France.


Raritan Valley Community College, Somerville, NJ

Favorite things

My famiily, my friends, my neighbors and my life. Going to the Autumn Leaves Festival in Mt. Airy every October, I love all types of music from Rock to Classical to Jazz! :) Smiling, and Laughing! Creating, making, building or planting something!

For fun

Art shows, craft fairs, gallery hops & openings, live music concerts, shows & the symphony, checking out antique shops, yard sales, flea markets, auctions, walking around Salem Lake, Pilot Mountain, downtown & Art Museums! Gardening Rocks too! :)

Last read

I just finished reading Studios (magazine) to get some ideas for my studio space! Now I am starting The Secret by Rhonda Byrne - which was a gift from a dear friend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been a Personal and Small Business Banker since October 2006! I'm currently on a medical leave of absence. I am focusing on my health, well being and learning to meditate! :)Let me know if you want to hang out!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestors came to the USA from Italy, Germany, Russia, and Ukraine.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am thankful for God, Mother Nature, my wonderful family, my awesome friends, and my life! To have beautiful southern weather in all four seasons is pretty perfect in NC! Hurray for today! I enjoy every day for they are each special and new! :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Raritan Valley Comm. College for Sociology, Task Real Estate Academy in Longwood FL for FL Real Estate License, Forsyth Technical Community College to become a NC Notary Public, pottery & hand building classes at The Sawtooth School for Visual Arts.