Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | New Albany, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You're on a dating site and have ZERO pictures of yourself? That's clever! How's that working out for you?

In her own words

First things first, I am a single mother of a beautiful baby girl. She is my everything, my pride and joy, the love of my life. My name is Katie, I am a full-time mother, employee, and student. I am currently in my senior year of Nursing school at Indiana University Southeast due to graduate in May of 2014 with my Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I am employed at Jewish Hospital and St. Mary's Healthcare (KentuckyOne Health) in Downtown Louisville. I am very outgoing and down to earth. I love to have a good time and try to do so doing anything and everything. I enjoy all kinds of activities. I'm mostly the girl every guy likes to talk to about sports. I'm very into sports...always have been always will be. I want a guy that would rather sit down and watch a sporting event than a reality tv show or a scifi movie. I'm a diehard Florida Gator fan but I'm not a hater of other teams...unless you cheer for UK. ;) I watch Florida Football and Basketball. As for professional teams, I am an Indianapolis Colts fan and also a diehard St. Louis Cardinals Baseball fan. If you don't like watching these teams I'd enjoy it if we could watch both of our teams sometimes. Although I may be young, I am ready to find the one person that I want to spend forever with. I take love very seriously and I'm looking for someone who takes it just as serious. If I didn't take it serious, I wouldn't be on here looking for LOVE. I want a guy who is romantic but spontaneous, someone who doesn't mind being pampered every now and then and who loves to pamper. I want a guy that enjoys going out to dinner but doesn't mind cooking and relaxing most of the time. I'm busy and I need someone who understands that there are certain things in my life that will come before him until we are serious such as my daughter and graduating college. I was born and raised a family girl. Family means everything to me and I most definitely would not be the woman that I am today without the support and love my family have shown me over the years. I'm looking for someone who thinks family is just as important.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to any type of music, watching tv in my free time, enjoying the outdoors and sunshine, and eating :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference