Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't like coffee? Well, there are always the movies or football games!

In her own words

I am a fun loving, sassy, tell it like it is, southern belle. I have a big extended family and I love spending time with them. Don't have a big family? No problem! My family is always accepting applications. ;) I am not a typical girl. I enjoy watching sports especially football. Yes, I actually watch the games. You won't find me conversing with the other ladies in the kitchen on Super Bowl Sunday. I am right in the middle of the action. I also have no problem taking your friends money when I school them in Texas Hold Em. I want a man who likes to try new things (foods, places, movies). I want a guy who has his own opinion and isn't afraid to express it. A great sense of humor goes a long way with me. So, if you aren't afraid of being around a large family, trying new foods, laughing, or being schooled in poker...send me a wink, smile, or whatever...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Ace has been by my side for over thirteen years. He has been here for surgeries, city wide moves, state wide moves, international moves, several break-ups. I could not have gotten a better dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely LOVE No Mas Cantina!! They have the best Mexican breakfast and Mexican coffee's. Waking up early on a Saturday and enjoying Mexican breakfast and coffee is the best way to start my weekend off.


Clayton State University, Morrow, GA

Favorite things

My two most favorite movies in the world are "The Wizard of Oz" and "Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory". My favorite TV shows are "Sex and the City", "Friends", and "Will and Grace".

For fun

During the Fall my Saturdays and Sundays are devoted to football. All the other weekends are spent dining at new restaurants, plays at the Fox, reading a good books, going to the movies

Last read

I am currently reading Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. I am also reading Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelors Degree in Health Care Management