Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's tell people that we met in a bar...

In her own words

So this is the part where I am supposed to describe myself so total strangers can evaluate and judge me. Instead of sitting here writing a few really long, boring paragraphs about my life, here are some random facts about me: - I grew up in Southern Colorado and went to college in Boulder. That square state is my favorite place on Earth. - I can quote Anchorman and Old School in their entirety. - I can't whistle or cross my eyes - There is nothing better than medium rare red meat. - I like to workout. Let's be honest a girl who does her squats is a lot hotter than one who just hops on the treadmill for 20 minutes. - I am a fashion publicist which means I get paid to go to amazing events but halfway through the night, can't wait to come home and snuggle on the sofa. - In college I interned at the Baltimore Ravens for a summer and my job was to pre-autograph photos for the kids who attended training camp. I can still sign Ray Lewis' name perfectly. - I moved to LA for 7 months last year but hated it and ran back to NYC where the people are normal and the professionals drive the cars. - I hate cats. I think they're sneaky and they make me sneeze. - There is nothing more important to me than my big, crazy family and I kinda hit the lottery with mine. They are the best people I know. In all seriousness, I'm a very outgoing, fun, loyal, hard working Colorado girl living in Manhattan. I am very lucky that I love my job (because I do work a lot) but I take full advantage of any time not in my office. I'm looking for someone laid back, drama free, funny, hard-working and sweet. I love sports so you would need to be athletic and into going to various sporting events - preferably Jets and Yankees games. Rent a car with me and drive out of the city to get away from everything. I hope that you'd like your job, love the people in your life and I want you to know what you're looking for in another person. I want to find someone who is looking for something serious...something incredible. If not, maybe just someone who wants me to dress up like a cop and "arrest them." Kidding.... If any of this interests you (I can't believe you read the whole thing), shoot me an email. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere is a hot spot with the right people.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

my friends and family. spicy food. road trips. photography. living with passion. italian wine. kissing. kissing a lot. Jets games (still). camping. cooking on lazy sundays. inappropriate humor. day drinking. anything outside.

For fun

I am a huge foodie and love trying out new restaurants. I like weekend trips outside of the city, a run around the Central Park reservoir and a perfect afternoon involves a cold beer in the sun while sitting at a Yankees game.

Last read

I just read Nikki Sixx's autobiography, The Heroin Diaries, and aside from the red and black text - it's a REALLY good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm an Associate PR Director for fashion and lifestyle magazines.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a complete mutt -- Irish, Mexican & Swedish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral