Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Maspeth, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's lookin at you ;)

In her own words

I love the simple and great things of life. Dancing, star gazing, campfires, theatre, sprinkles on an ice cream cone. I have strong morals, and love deeply. I am creative and adventurous and love trying new things. One of my favorite things to do is camp and I have been known to take NY-ers to the woods and teach them how to put up a tent :) I love kayaking and being outdoors in general. Just coming out of the gym after a great workout, another thing that makes me feel good. I am idealistic and try to look for the good in people. I'm a little country, a little city, and a lotta in between. One of the best smells in the world is that of a new book and I am a geek about certain ones. I have been volunteer tutoring/mentoring on Friday evenings for about 2 years now and find it important to invest in others. I would like to get to know a sincere man that has a desire to be with a sincere woman. However for the special person in my life, I would hope for someone that is kind to others, intelligent, conscious about their health, that has a great capacity to love. My faith is also extremely important to me and I want to be in a relationship with someone that we can draw one another closer to God. I love to laugh, and humor is a definitely important. A positive outlook is key.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots of my goals is to go to Sicily, but would love to go just about anywhere. Been to the Philippines, Indonesia, Singapore, and England. Went on a road trip out west this summer and out of the places I went Portland, OR stole my heart.

Favorite things

Love Italian food, my favorite colors are red and brown, love JRR Tolkein as my fav author and Donald Miller as my fav modern author, good movie from under my cozy blanket on a rainy day...

For fun

I love growing and trying new things. Taking an Italian class and really enjoy swing dancing. I also am a social bug and tend to hang out with friends quite a bit. If not that then I love to curl up with a good book and glass of red wine

Last read

A Million Miles in a Thousand Years



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Have a MA in Counseling, but after years of working it, found that I need a break from Mental Health. Currently working as the Registrar of a professional dance college. Also started a small business venture creating fashion for NYC cyclists.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
American Italian and proud of it ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral