Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I need someone to split the rent with.

In her own words

My life is in transition right now. I'm over the party stage but I still have some years I want to experience certain things before I settle down to get married and have children. I'm fairly new to the Sacramento area, I moved from the Bay Area last winter. My career is a priority and I take pride in my accomplishments when it comes to that area of my life. My other focuses are having enough time to spend with my family and friends. I've met a lot of great people up here so far and I look forward to meeting more. I'm looking for a long term relationship that will help me develop myself to become the best person I can be. I like it when partners tell me what I need to hear as opposed to what I want to hear. When it comes to my personality I'm pretty outgoing with a good sense of humor. The quickest way to my heart is to make me laugh. I'm very comfortable in my skin and I'm not afraid to be myself when I meet new people. In a relationship I like to keep a balance between movie nights in, adventures and date nights out and spending time with friends and family. I'm a very caring person and I always want my partner to be happy. I'm a dog lover and will adopt by the end of the year. I love to travel and I need someone that I can share those future experiences with. Although, I still have fun when I go places on my own. I'm a huge San Francisco Giants and Niners fan and attend a handful of games every season. I love going to restaurants that are recommended by personal testimony so knowing where to eat would be a great plus. My new hobbies are running (I've ran two half marathons so far) and playing dodgeball (I play once a week). Shoot me a message if you're interested in meeting me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Must love dogs! Haha, I have a couple dogs at my parents house and i'm looking to adopt my own this year.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blue Cue, Lowbrau, Ink and more... I still love visitng the Bay- SF, Walnut Creek, Berkeley...


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

my san francisco giants and niners! puppies taking pictures when I travel

For fun

Movies, art/history museums, Giants/Niners/Sharks games, batting cages, rock climbing, rafting, hiking, restaurants, bars, shopping and just hanging out with my friends :) and decorating my new apartment

Last read

It Takes Balls by Josh Wolf, one of my favorite comedians



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Always learning, always growing. Cool Nerd. Girly Tomboy. I have a wonderful support system of family and friends. Im thankful for everything God has given me and I strive to be successful in life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Manila, Philippines and moved to the Bay Area at the age of two. When I tell people I was born in the homeland they're surprised because they can't tell.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but now I call myself a Seasonal Catholic- I think I now only go on Christmas, Easter and the occasional wedding or baptism. I believe that everything you do affects your future so make your decisions wisely.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in business administration- marketing management and human resources management.