Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right not Mr. Right Now

In her own words

Dear Mr. Right, So I’m diving in, head first literally, not kidding! Guilty, yes - I’m looking for love but maybe in all the wrong places? I guess you’ll never get what you really want unless you go for it – so here goes nothing! I’m a positive, warm, open, funny (I think), charming, philanthropic, FUN-loving, cooking, dancing, Boston gal. I’ve lived in Connecticut, Italy, NYC and now back to Boston and consider myself worldly-minded and interesting more than not. I enjoy a good red wine and a home cooked meal, but have no qualms about going to Fenway for the pure fact of a hotdog and a beer. I like boats, although I like them for the enjoyment of being on one and that’s about it – I’m not going to be snobby about it and have no idea about the lingo that goes along with it! I can hang (as in dabble gracefully) on the slopes or the golf course as easily as a hotel bar for after work cocktails on a Wednesday (oops, Wednesday?) or freezing on the stands of a Pats game in December (even if I’m wearing a wool trench coat accompanied by a frilly scarf). As far as relationships go, I believe chivalry is NOT dead and I’m attracted to a gentleman who can make me laugh, who is witty, kind, and comfortable in his own skin. Someone who doesn’t take himself too seriously, and knows that opening the door for me is the only natural and obvious way to roll. P.S. It's likely we are more of a "match" if you too find it equally as funny that we're actually on

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Positano, Costa Rica, Cape Cod.

Favorite things

Sunset cocktails, early risers, oysters, authenticity, steak dinners, big smiles, laughing so hard you cry, football weather.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral