Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

missinglink3812

59 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-63 within 25 miles of West Hollywood, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A life lived without passion is a life not yet truly lived!!

In his own words

Though there are plenty of things I’ll proudly admit to being good at, talking about myself is not one of them. I’d much rather meet up and get to know each other, no expectations or preconceived notions ready to get in the way. I will tell you a little about myself. I’m a man who’s seen a lot in his life. I’m fun loving, affectionate and happy with who I have become!! Not that I’m done yet!! Love the great outdoors and the great weather here in LA. Growing up on the Chesapeake Bay back in Virginia, I really enjoyed the Sea Shore, boating, sailing, ATV’s, beaches, and Campfires. I enjoy traveling, and checking out new places. I have very good people skills. I had a wonderful childhood and great parents. I'm a Team player. I'm confident, not arrogant, a good listener and know how to compromise, strong and sensitive with a kind heart, and I always try to find the best in people. I'm loyal, and I strive to better myself. I enjoy being a friend and helping others succeed. I enjoy working out and all types of exercise. Love picnics, and picking berries. Quite peaceful times are important. I enjoy dining out, going to wonderful Bed and Breakfasts, great movies, barbecues, stone fireplaces, holidays, family, great friends, kindness, and I have a very Positive can do attitude. I am passionate, honest, and trustworthy with integrity. Being retired gives me the freedom of time, looking for my best friend and lover! You'll always see a smile and I enjoy spending lots of time with Someone Very Special. I have been around the world seeing a whopping 72 countries in over 38 years in the Navy, and have managed to never get jaded. I’m still extremely passionate about this life and can’t wait to see where it’s headed (especially now that I’m closer to my girls, have time to call my own, and am finally ready to find that one special woman). So what am I looking for in a partner? Well, someone whose own love of life is authentic and unyielding. She’s confident, personally successful, and has things under control (money wise and otherwise), and is still spontaneous and flexible. Nothing works without integrity!! Lastly, it’s very important to me that I find someone who genuinely cares about everyone around her. She loves family and all that it entails, works hard to be there for the people in her life, and will always be my honest and equal partner in crime. PS. Since you have read this far, I will share that my age is older than 57. I find that the woman I have met around my age have slowed down on life and are not as active as I am. I sold my jet ski right before I moved out here 2 years ago to be with my daughters. If I can find a place that I can enjoy jet skiing, I will get another one. I grew up on the water and really miss it out here. Thanks for reading this long profile!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

While I was in the Navy, I traveled throughout an amazing 72 countries. World traveler box is checked. Let's see the USA. My absolute favorite place is Hawaii or wherever I can see beautiful clear warm water!

College

Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

When it comes to food, I’m passionate about Italian (something my father, a proud former Italian restaurant owner, instilled in me), Seafood, and Chinese. As for movies, I enjoy anything action-packed or science fiction. Still love to jet ski!!

For fun

After a fun day out on the water (swimming, jet skiing, boating) or playing along the beach, I like to end the day one of three ways: relaxing with friends, watching a movie, or enjoying a little quiet time with someone special!!

Last read

The Big Leap by Gay Hendricks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
After 38 years in the Navy, I decided to retire and set up camp in LA to be with my daughters, one here in LA and the other daughter in Las Vegas. I’m the property manager here for a 22-unit apartment complex, and a real estate investor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother’s side is from near Edenton, North Carolina on a farm and my father’s from Brooklyn, New York. I'm basically Italian and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I belong to a Unity Church. While I believe in God, I don’t believe that practicing your faith is something that has to fit into any sort of predetermined mold.
Languages: English English, French, German, Hebrew, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I already have an Associates degree, though it’s always been a life goal to get my Bachelors, so that’s one of the things I’m focusing on now.