Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
To Thine Own Self Be True

In his own words

I am easy going person who always thinks about trying to sneak out of work 10 minutes after I get there to play golf somewhere or to catch the newest action movie. Too bad that I like what I do and end up staying way too long. I'm a workaholic who constantly needs to be reminded to eat and drink lots of water. I basically live off of coffee and MM's (don't ask how much I drink, it?s scary and my MM's are slowly turning into carrot sticks). Love to meet someone who loves watching and playing sports, golf and hockey are my current favorites. Also adventurous enough to travel to parts unknown, a translation app, Google maps and away we go. I just got my passport renewed and the challenge begins again as to which one of my friends can get the most countries stamps on their passport and I'm currently losing. A wink is always good for the ego, but I don't know the rules to the "wink". My thinking is that if you wink back, it's a person who is able to communicate and not just someone who's looking at the pretty pictures. I admittedly do not understand chemistry, it probably works differently in men, and Fate can be a pain in the butt, so let's just give it a go. We would have just wasted a couple of emails or a cup of coffee and if nothing else, a friendship can begin. It's no biggie and maybe Fate will finally give us a clue or a sign . Hopefully we'll get to talk :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Sorry, allergic to cats. Have to medicate if we are going to do things together.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida, South Carolina, Maryland, Hong Kong and Italy, Italy and Italy. Yup, I love Italy from the thousands of Lire I once had in my pocket to the new exchange of a couple of Euros in my hand.


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

My musics is stuck in the 80"s. shhh. I'm also a Trekkie and I love comedies. Big Bang and Raising Hope are the current favs. I will also go to the ends of the earth in search for a great burger, favorite one is in a strip mall Breckenridge, Co.

For fun

I'll try anything, but yelling at a golf ball as it curves in to the street is how I spent most of my free time and of course which ever of my friends that I can con in to a cook out, I'm there, plus Roller Coasters that's always fun

Last read

NYC subway map and the MTA new color coded signs and the stupid changes which are getting me lost in my own city and a manual of some kind with a magnify glass.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
System Analyst for foster care and preventive services for children and families
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in New York's Chinatown and was schooled by a bunch of hippie teachers from Wisconsin and Maryland so my up bringing is a little different and lots of fun
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It was a struggle but I finished