Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I am a very ambitious and positive person. My...

In his own words

I am a very ambitious and positive person. My career is important to me, but I always find time to enjoy my family and friends. I have lived on both coasts, and have now settled in Arizona. I work in the legal field, but my passions are photography and music. Some more random facts: * I occasionally ride a motorcycle. * ENTP * Live in Arcadia with Zoe (dog) and Jack (cat). My ideal woman has her metaphorical shiznit together, a curiosity for the unknown, can hopefully teach me a thing or two, has a good sense of adventure, is ridiculously good looking, and has never stabbed anyone. Kidding about being ridiculously good looking, but feel free to message me if you are. I have to draw the line at stabbing though. Bonus points if you can drive a stick. Can be: travel partner... drinking buddy... scientist... handyman... hiking and exercise partner... chef... co-adventurer... legal consultant... Many other positions. Email for availability. Thanks for visiting!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a husky/labrador mix, and a cat that I rescued in NYC. So if you don't like them or are allergic, either be willing to take some Benadryl or hit the "back" button. : )

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach (bonus for good diving!). I have my favorite local haunts (The Vig, Little Woody, The Attic, OHSO). And anywhere with a patio on nice days. For travel, I love NYC, San Fran, and anywhere I haven't been yet.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

For fun

Live music, photography, people watching, eating, scuba diving, traveling, museums and hiking.

Last read

Dry, Cutting for Stone, Skinny Legs and All.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't think people need to share the same beliefs, as long as they have mutual respect for each others'.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have degrees in engineering and law.