Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 110 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you "cowboy"...???

In her own words

Dear Santa Claus ( or if there is any similar higher power...) :) I don't know if you are working during the summer but here is my list and hopefully you could bring my present by Xmas This year , it is going to be a little bit different if you could bring a human size present , a MAN to be more specific -Pleasing to the eyes (not to say attractive) - like minded MAN who is a good mix of funny and brainy ,streetsmart and ambitious , curious -SIMPLE,EASY, -If he loves to TRAVEL to far destinations and countries and is well-travelled , He likes adventures ( outdoors like surf, rafting , motorcycles or such ...) It is definitely a plus as well as MUSIC. -He does not take himself seriously ,he is a free-spirit (not judgmental ) he is affectionate/warm a good communicator (with opinions and emotions) -He has the sense of humor , he is witty :) -He is a little bit old fashioned -Family is important to him -When he meets somebody he feels chemistry with , he is more into spending time with her daytime than nighttime :) -He is open to the idea of falling in love and having a relationship( like I am). He is almost content and looks for an activity partner, a friend and a lover . He does not feel bored by himself but two definitely feels better!!!! Me: -a little bit of a gipsy (i heard im like a cat with 5 lives already in 3 different places in Paris, I am french, and London) ... -still have some travel to do ... -I value integrity,respect,loyalty and honesty -I believe in the institution of PARTNERS in crime ...more than marriage -young at heart, i love children -I heard Im "spunky" :) so it's you to decide ... -Im a bit "old fashioned" and romantic I can not deny : my parents have been married for more than 55 years and I admire them , its lovely to see them growing old together, so rare nowadays. -Spiritual : I don't really have a list of do's and don'ts (beyond my basic criteria) that I check or uncheck when I meet new people , I let life/chance decide... but If u only do texts and try to avoid phone calls or u have intimacy issues , or you are not emotionally stable, have addictive personality , then you should stop reading and skip to other profile. :) THANKS -optimistic and creative : I have been lucky so far and I pretty much did what I wanted to do in life as far as jobs before I choose coaching and teaching. and as the Dalai Lama said is so well""the quality of everything we do: our physical actions, our verbal actions, and even our mental actions, depends on our motivation. That's why it's important for us to examine our motivation in our day to day life. If we cultivate respect for others and our motivation is sincere, if we develop a genuine concern for others’ well-being, then all our actions will be positive" and I can not agree more because it has been the motto of my life so far :) Where are u "cowboy"...??!!!!! :) (it's an image !!!:)) * I am 38 , whoops... yes, I 've lied in order to go through the cruel age criteria and as you can see i like using punctuation , space lines and all...:) i like smileys (over lol) , it is for the grin on my face! *** Extra points for those who contact me and read my profile (from top

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

grand canyon,desert hot springs ,joshua tree ,tahoe , big sur...europe,bali,maui, kauai...iceland...and i want to take a road trip across the US ( Nashville,Montana,Colorado,Virginia,Louisiana...) anybody??? :)

Favorite things

mixing music, improv ,homemade food , Id rather read or browsing the internet than watching tv , I like to sing, used to play guitar , exploring, relaxing...sunset,breakfast or brunch outside,live music

For fun

travel...anything fun :work hard, play a bit, i like to go outside my comfort zone

Last read

the zahir, live in wonder...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Freelance private teacher / Coach
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Native french but has been here in the US (on and off ) for 15 years so yes I have a green card :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
big fan of eckhart tolle, joseph campbell,wayne, dyer, deepack chopra, louise hay,coehlo,neruda,gandhi,mother theresa...
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't expect you to know french , if you know a little bit why not?! But I feel i'm more californian than french . I am graduated in International business( economics,foreign languages,french litterature and philosophy) psychology and sociology fan