Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no way to be perfect.. but a million ways to be great.

In her own words

I lead a fairly busy and active life. Education and career have always been important to me so i've worked very hard to get where I am. I love what I do, which I think is important in helping keep me motivated, excited and successful in my career. When i'm not working my full time or part time job (yes.. one job just isn't enough?!) I like to keep myself active. I started playing a little baseball a few years back, but thats the only sport that I really play. I'm not competitive, so going to the gym, jogging, hiking, cycling, rollerblading are more my speed. Especially things that allow me to take my dog along with me. I would love to have someone that shares the same passion to keep active and healthy. And if you want to teach me something new, maybe a little tennis, I would be more than excited to give it a try. Life isn't all work and no play though. I love to take time off and travel. Whether it's a low key, lie in the sun vacation, going out West to ski, or going to Europe to see and learn a little history... i'm game for all of it. The world is a cornucopia of beauty, history and culture just waiting to be seen and explored. I also love food! Pretty much anything but lima beans... so I love to go out and try new restaurants. Nothing is better than a night out for a few glasses of wine, a great meal, and great conversation. I am looking for someone who shares the same lifestyle as me. Someone who is motivated, responsible, caring and compassionate. Someone who works hard but also knows the value of spending quality time with friends and family and enjoying lifes pleasures. Someone who can keep pace with me by day, but help me slow down and relax at night.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that I can take a walk with my dog. I enjoy going out to intimate and independent restaurants to enjoy a glass of wine and great food.

Favorite things

I enjoy being active. The gym, hiking, walking or running with my dog, cycling, an attempt to play a little baseball. I enjoy a plethora of different music. Different moods require different music.

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy and Book of Negros.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference