Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to meet good people w/ an edge that have open minds & hearts.Those that get it & still see the magic in the moment. Genuine & Kind

In her own words

I APPRECIATE AND UNDERSTAND THE TRUTH, ALL ELSE IS BS! NEVER ASSUME ANYTHING...JUST HAVE THE BALLS TO ASK! I AM A TOUGH GIRL WITH A SWEET HEART. LEO/CANCER, (BORN ON THE CUSP) SO THERE'S ALWAYS A FLIPSIDE WITH ME. I DETEST LIMITS, RESTRICTIONS, AND PRISSY PEOPLE. I AM MADLY IN LOVE WITH THE LUSTY, EXPRESSIVE SIDE OF LIFE, I CUT A BURNING PASSIONATE SWATH THROUGH MY WORLD. TO SAY I MAKE A STRONG MEMORABLE IMPRESSION IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT. I have been single for a year now an enjoying me time ;) after a 7 year relationship. But now I'm curious to see who is really meant for me And a fella to go to a knicks game with :) I am looking to make new friends and if I'm lucky that will evolve into finding the right fella for me. I learned a lot from my last relationship, what do to, as well as what not to do :) I now know exactly what I want and am no longer willing to settle for anything less. I work hard and am an active person that at times has a hard time sittin still for long and at other times I prefer to just chill despite all of the stress and just let it all go and enjoy an evening of catching up on a tv series or movies Sarcasm and or wit is essential I worked for many years in manhattan and many of my friends live there so I visit often but also enjoy the jersey side of the river my porch and backyard are my happy places. Must love dogs is an understatement as they are and will be a part of my life. I am most certainly more attracted to men that know how to deal with dogs of all kinds either friendly or nervous. I have seen it all when it comes to how men react to my dog and won't lie if she doesnt like you its not gonna work she is a dog, I don't think she's my baby or anything like that but she is my partner in crime as we go to work every day together and she much like me doesnt like everyone at first but she knows when a person is chill and will warm up to them right away. In my little free time available as of now I try to find water either it be the pool the beach or even snow :) I have recently taken up learnign how to ride a snowboard and for the past 2 years have learned a lot but I am also hoping fo rmore snow this year allowing me more opportunity than last year. My dog changed so much about my life. I am active every day and very happy to see the results in my health but at the same time that I am now learning more about yoga nutrition and etc I am by no means a health nut. I am not one that goes to the gym but I am one that is on her way to hopefully a long and healthy life :) but there is the "pot head" thing :) I am very productive and more often than not most people have no idea unless they know me well, but yes I smoke herb on the regular. I don't label it as a drug in the sense that it is harmful I am a big supporter of medicinal use and have seen its effects work magic on people that were otherwise suffering but for me i tend to have a very active mind and a very high energy level and herb most certainly brings all of it to focus and well its just one of those simple but very rare pleasures that life offers up that won't cause anyone harm. I would prefer a fella that is gonna burn one down with me :) to be honest my ex did but couldnt hang

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I luv the east coast but hope 2 travel west as well as every where else I have never been & that is far too many than I wuld prefer. I luv anywhere w/ a body of water; the beach, a lake, a river, anywhere the water is flowin. NYC is a serious love.

Favorite things

A great movie can insipire, good music will move my soul, & a good book is rare but inspires my imagination. The daily show, true blood, six feet under. I enjoy all different sorts of things outside the box & in. I have fun & great taste.

For fun

Playing w/ my energetic dog. good flicks, live music, a picnic in the park, a day @ the beach, a trip to the museum or a simple drive with good tunes. I also really love a chill eve @ home good food, drink, etc & metal stimulation is also satisfying.

Last read

I last read Still Life with woodpecker, it was so good. Much better than I expected and lead me to begin reading my current selection, Wild ducks flying backward. Tom Robbins was a pleasurable surprise and rather intriguing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I recently started my own dog walking/pet care company. I love what I do and do what I love. But as of right now as I work hard to build a solid foundation for my company I work 7 days a week, looking to find new friends and possibly a chill fella.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference