Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Medford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-40 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Real "unscripted" Jersey Girl

In her own words

~I am a single mom of two, so needless to say, they are my greatest accomplishment! I am a sarcastic type of gal that loves to have the quick witted and fun conversations. Just love to laugh and joke around and have fun. I enjoy museums and art as well as science and health. I guess it's the learning aspect and curiosity of it that interests me. I am not a big party person, but once in a while is fun. I’d rather have a great time hanging at the local small pub over a club, but dancing is fun sometimes too! ~ It's hard to say about the relationship question; I do want a relationship, but I’m a firm believer that becoming best friends makes a strong relationship even stronger. I need my best friend to kiss me, cheer me on, when my hair falls in my face he instantly sweeps it to the side, help me pick out a dress for a nice dinner out, encourage me, have the same music taste and enjoy music as much as I do, go to concerts with me, is understanding about the stresses in my life and supports me, go on roller coasters with me, remind me that he needs me, hold my hand in public and actually be proud to walk into a room with me. I know, tall order right? I hope not. I haven't found my coaster/concert buddy yet. But I will!! I know he's out there. ~I'm not jumping off any cliffs or out of planes for some adventure, but I will try some new things within reason. I enjoy the gym; it is my sanctuary for my chaotic life. I'm just working on toning and keeping my curvy physique; I have lost and kept off inches and that's my own personal victory. I do have curves and don't plan on making myself look like a lollipop like most celebrities. I'm just working on keeping myself healthy. I love (to eat) Italian and Mexican food and of course the classics- burgers, hoagies, bbq, pulled pork, and that kind of junk. I do not care for ethnic foods or sushi. I enjoy to cook and trying new recipes out on my kids. Rules of thumb, if a kid won’t eat it, try again! I love dogs and animals for the most part. Not big on cats though (allergic) and birds kind of freak me out. If there's more you want to know, just ask me! I mean, what else would we talk about if I told you everything?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love going to the zoos and aquariums (it just amazes me). It's a passion for knowledge (maybe usless knowledge), but non-the less. I have answers but this format wont let me enter it all

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, boardwalk, the mountains, local pubs, karaoke, Philly


Burlington County College, Pemberton, NJ

Favorite things

Concerts and live bands are so much fun! Amusement parks and the most outrageous roller coaster. Will you have the GUTS to go on a coaster with me?

For fun

I'm up for pretty much anything except a movie (at least not when we first meet- then we couldn't talk).Shooting pool, museums, mini golf, go carts, arcade, dave and busters type dinner and fun!

Last read

The Fault in our Stars by JOhn Green Does the noise in My head bother you/ ~ Steven Tyler Biography more recently, school text books! Of Mice and Men _ John Steinbeck- read it every year love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the medical field. I don't care what you do for a living, as long as it makes you truely happy inside.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Tell ya later.....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Back in school to finally get this show on the road and make some career accomplishments in life! Working on my undergrad the into a medical program.