Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sense of Humor Girl Looking for Her Great Sense of Humor Guy.

In her own words

I want to start by saying, that I'm on this site because at this point in my life, I haven?t meet that one person where I can be myself. I don't go out much, reason is that I dont have much friends, the only one I had was my best friend, unfortunately she got married and moved. Also, because I lost my job and wasn't going to school. As of August this year I started school for Nursing Degree, to become a Pediatric Nurse. I bake on the side and work part-time. I do things that I love and haven't been focusing on meet my life time partner that is understanding, supportive on the decisions I make, and that has a sense of humor. Its hard to find someone where you can be yourself and they don't take life to seriously. A little bit about myself, I love to travel, I'm easy to get along with, I'm a sports nut, I love to try different things because doing the same old things gets pretty boring. I also like going to museums, going on road trips like spare of the moment, I like to read and take it easy, hate clubs but I prefer to do the bar scene once in a blue, and I am very family oriented which my family is extremely important to me. I still live at home but I am hopefully looking to moving soon. I have no kids but my 3 nieces are like if they are my own. . I'm basically looking for someone that is outgoing, funny, fun to be with, easy to get along with, that has a great sense of humor, that is honest, not all about games, romantic, that love sports, that likes to try different things, also were I can be myself, and of course very importantly that is family oriented. I am looking for someone that is supportive and that would be by my side. I am done with all these fake and cocky guys that think they?re the best because to me it doesn't matter how you look as long as you have a great heart, and sense of humor. I am looking for someone that would like me for who I am and the goofy self I am. If you are interested and would like to know more, you know what to do. .

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love all types of animals but I prefer dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my local spots that you will find me are Brickell, The Gables, Sunset Place, or somewhere different. I am planning a 30 day tour to Europe, I have been to Antigua, Texas, Chicago, Savannah which I love, NY, and want to visit other places.....

Favorite things

Favorite food: I have to say sushi mmmmm yummm. I also like to try different types of food from different cultures. Music: I listen to everything but my favorite is country. Movies: I like drama, comedy, action, scary, and of course chick flicks.

For fun

On my spare time I'm with family or with my best friend. I help her grade papers at starbucks, at her place hanging out, shopping, caughting a movie, having dinner, planning a road trip or happy hour once in a blue with the family as well..

Last read

Books: I like to read Fiction books like Eat Love & Pray, Romantic, and anything that has to do with love. Also Rich Dad Poor Dad. I also read any other interested books. I have read Harry Potter, The Devil Wears Prada, and etc. I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I work part-time weekends only at a hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half cuban and hlaf peruvian. I know what a mix right? LOL!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attented church every Saturdays and you can say I am religious but if I meet someone that isn't that's fine, I won't pressure you on being one. You are who you and that won't change anything towards how I feel. Hope you understand
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a full-time student at MDC, planning on graduating with my AA and getting my BSN right after.