Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Flower Mound, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh, hi.

In her own words

Ok, so, about me, huh? First things first: I am a mom to the coolest two year old boy ever. I promise you'll love him if we ever get to that point where you meet him. He is a really cool kid, and I'm not just saying that because I'm his mom. :) With that being said, I am divorced. I'll tell you the story when the right time comes. I don't actually believe in divorce. I believe in working at a relationship every day. I believe in marriage. I believe in love. My view on these things has not been skewed by my circumstances. In fact, it's made me want the real thing even more. :) On a lighter note: I took a long hiatus from school after completing my first year and a half of college. I finally started back last fall and If everything goes as planned, I will graduate with my BBA in human resources management in the spring of 2015. :) I hope to do corporate recruiting when I finally finish. I currently work for my dad, and my #1 job is raising my little man. I am a busy lady, but I am ready to make time for the right guy. I am the most loyal person I know. That probably sounds weird, but it's true. I am honest, maybe to a fault? I am an over thinker/over analyzer and I wear my heart on my sleeve. My family is everything to me. I am a girly girl-I love makeup, fashion, gossip magazines, babies, cute little kittens and puppies, mango margaritas, and anything pink. That being said, I'm a girl who actually likes watching sports. College football Saturdays are pretty much my favorite (Boomer Sooner!), although I've really enjoyed going to Ranger games this summer. Maybe baseball is my new thing??? I'm a night owl that doesn't love mornings, but I do love snow, rain, fall, and winter. Country music is almost always playing in my car and I really enjoy live music... especially TX country acoustic shows. :) I LOATHE drama... I just have no tolerance for it, thank you very much. I enjoy going out on the town just as much as I like staying in and snuggling up on the couch watching movies. I'm terrified of heights, spiders, and bugs in general, so that means you have to be the bug killer in our relationship. ;) I work out 5x a week religiously. I started running this year, and I'm currently training for my first half marathon. I'm pretty traditional, so don't count on me to contact you first. I believe there are still good people in the world. I love God, and try to remember to count my blessings as many times a day as I can. What am I looking for? My perfect guy is a God fearing gentleman. He is an athletic, affectionate, sweet, honest, hardworking, loyal, patient, smart, charismatic, charming, funny, manly man who looks hot in a baseball hat. ;) I'm looking for that spark of chemistry that isn't easily described. You obviously need to be good with kids if there is any potential for a real relationship with me. No liars. No cheaters. Bonus points if you drive a big truck. I never thought I would be online dating. I never thought I'd go on another first date again, actually! I'm nervous to put myself out there like this, but I'm so looking forward to the next chapter of my life. I know it will be worth it in the end.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral