Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-50 within 5 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for somebody who can keep up with me!

In her own words

I am a single mother of a very busy 6 year old boy. I love being a mom and I wouldn't trade it for the world. I am currently a dental office manager and a hair stylist. I love the outdoors, rain or shine and have trained my son to be the same way. We have fun no matter what we do, cause we make it fun. When life gives you lemons you make lemonade! My world is drama-free due to my quick release of friendship at the first hint of anything brewing. I never make a decision on a person based on somebody else's opinion, if I did I would have cheated myself out of knowing some really genuine people. I am a firm believer in "killin em with kindness" it hasn't failed me yet. What else......I look forward to football season at a ridiculous level and I don't care. I have a weakness when it comes to the Seahawks. I go to as many games as I can with or without a co-pilot. My lucky seat first row hawks nest ... Favorite game attended Monday Night football win over Green Bay. OH what an upset that was for Green Bay!!!! People were sure quick to forget the only reason GB even had a touchdown was because they were gifted 4 first downs in that 3rd quarter and they barely pulled that off. Anyhoo I am not a fairweather fan........they could lose every game for the next three years and I would still do anything to be in the stands. In fact it could be pouring rain or dumping snow and I would be just as excited as if they were playing in the Superbowl. My lil guy ensured me that when he grows up he will be a Seahawk and I don't doubt him for a second ; ) Ask if you have any questions .....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

My lovely girlfriend gave my son 3 goldfish for his third birthday. Surprisingly he has one fish left named Spike, little weirdo fish torments me by spitting rocks at the side of his fish bowl whenever he wants to be fed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love water and being out any park or beach on Lake Washington or Lake sammamish.

For fun

Anything outside ,going to the beach, exploring new Parks, going to new restaurants, meeting new people and trying new things. I also appreciate quiet nights at home cooking dinner and watching a movie all snuggled up in a big fluffy balnket;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I have 2 jobs that I absolutely love. My Passion is making people feel and look beautiful. Being a hairstylist I get to do that on a regular basis. As far as my primary job its rewarding in its own way plus I have a great boss.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral