Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fernley, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there world. Basic background. I grew up...

In her own words

Hello there online dating world. Little bit of basic background. I grew up in Illinois. Got a teaching degree and moved on out to Nevada. SInce then Ive moved around northern Nevada some, each move putting back closer to civilization. Now here I am in Fernely. I teach fourth grade here. I live here on my own, and with two cats. I like a little bit of about anything, and up to try most new things as well. I love volleyball. I played tons growing up at very high levels. Love to get into another league somewhere to play. I like to cook, but don't usually get the chance only cooking for one, but i've discovered freezing this year which helps. I love to travel, i've been around quite a bit, but need some help completing my goal of hitting all fifty states. I like to ski, although the last couple years I haven't gotten to go. Wouldn't say i'm an extreme skier, but I can hold my own down the slopes. I've gotten a little into bowling and tennis. Recreationally. Yes, I do watch tv. But i've never said no to going out because i've had to sit and watch it. I have quite the affinity for decorating things. I have a sickness called eternal optimism. Things do get me down, just never for very long. I can't sit here and say I eat healthy all the time, but I am trying to more often than not. Let me say up front, I am a weirdo. Dont get me wrong, I know what some of my pictures look like. I do it for my kids, the 25 of them in my classroom that is. I do like dress up days and costumes for holidays and events, I find them fun. I am not like, hey its Tuesday and i'm bored let me look like a crazy lady for no reason. lol I am looking for something real. Im slightly over my hook up days. Casual is only fun for so long. I would like someone who can drag me out for an adventure to anywhere. Someone who doesn't feel like conversation is forced to have. Someone who has a passion for something, everyone should enjoy some part of their life. Someone who can follow through on the things that they say. No one likes a flake. Please have some kind of a job, money is not an issue because I make enough of my own, but having something in life to do gives a person purpose I think. Be able to have fun, I am up for anything along the way and you should be too. Go ahead send a message. That never hurt no one. If I sent one and just said like hi, how's it going. Its not being uninterested, I do talk more, but its just a conversational starter.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 kitties

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

everywhere :)


University of Dubuque, Dubuque, IA

Favorite things

I like all sorts of things. Really to many to name here. Ask me and ill let you know.

For fun

Fun time is like I said. Lots of out doors stuff here to do, but hard to go out into the mountains alone. And no city life here at all so I hit the movies. Love skiing all winter, and traveling all summer.

Last read

Not very exciting. The last thing I read was a book that has to do with the masters program I am in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach third grade and I coach volleyball for the high school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im pretty much a mutt I think, but I know for sure I have some Scandinavian in me for sure.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
High school in Illinois BS at University of Dubuque in Iowa MS through an online program program from Fullsail University.