Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dinner, Wine, Conversation...Sounds perfect.

In her own words

I'm a fairly easy going type of person. I try to be open minded about different ideas and new experiences. However, i'm not too up for anything that requires signing a release waver and jumping out of or off of anything. :) I do have a bit of a sarcastic streak, but in a fun way. I also really enjoy playful banter back and forth. It keeps the conversation lively and fun. It would be nice to meet someone who enjoys the art of conversation over drinks and a good meal. That is much more fun then snappy dialogue over e-mails or texting...Though admitedly I am pretty fond of texting. I'm looking for someone who is a combination of both intelligence and fun...Funny is really good. I love to laugh, a lot. I also appreciate honesty and responsibility. It will definately be returned!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have two very cute very hyper pets. Well, my cat isn't too bad. My dog, can be aggressively affectionate. He is a ball of energy sometimes, but extremely sweet.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that is good for people watching.

Favorite things

The beach is great. It has a calming affect which is nice. Love italian and mexican food. I'm an accomplished shopper. I also have a decent movie collection. A night in watching a good movie is always a good time.

For fun

I'm totally boring! But I am working on it! Ok its not that bad...I try to find fun in whatever i'm up to. roadtrips are great! Shopping...nights on the town. hanging out with the dog :)

Last read

Sadly, its been way too long since I've picked up a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a retail manager. Its a physical job, and I work a lot of long hours. Its not the classic 9-5. My schedule changes day to day sometimes. Luckily though I don't work many weekends.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I know that a lot of people are believers, and can respect that, but I'm probably not a good match for someone who is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference