Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live the life you love, love the life you live.

In her own words

Originally born & raised in the Bay Area but recently moved back to the Sac area to be closer to my family. I come from a quirky family, we are always joking and laughing with each other. My family & friends are very important to me. I would love to find a man who also feels the same way about his family. I would describe myself as an all American girl at first glance. However, at second glance you'll see I am a sassy one, I have tattoos and a potty mouth at times too. I have no shame in yelling obscenities at the tv while watching the Giants or Niners play, so please excuse my French if it happens. My life is an open book, completely upfront and honest with people. I like keeping things simple. Why complicate life anymore than it already is? I have been through a lot of learning experiences (divorce included), yet I continue to smile, laugh and be happy. I am a firm believer that sometimes you can have dessert for dinner. I have a sweet tooth and love baking. I love food, and will try just about anything. I love trying new things, whether it's a bite of something I've never eaten or an activity that scares me to death. Most likely I'll try it once or twice just so I can say I did it. After a few years out of the game I am now ready to find myself a man to call mine. I would love to find a manly man, but a goofball at the same time. I want someone to laugh with and enjoy life with. A man who eventually will be my husband and a father.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much, but would love to travel more. I visited Maui in March with one of my best friends & fell in love with the island. Definitely my favorite vacation thus far!

Favorite things

I am a huge Sf fan, Giants Niners all day! Yep, I am the girl who will gladly watch /or attend these events because I LOVE my teams. Snorkeling, rock climbing, baking, cuddling, just to name a few or my favorite things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree