Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Ardmore, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
you're fine!

In her own words

i'm honest, caring, smart, and funny (well, i like to think so!) and i'm looking for the same. make me laugh and be goofy, and you've won me over. i'm looking for the best friend relationship...that person that i have the most fun with, can't wait to see, and we also have an insane romantic connection as well. i get excited about the little things... iced coffee from dunkin' donuts on a sunny day, singing in the car at top of my lungs (forget the fact that I can't carry a tune), trying a new recipe (don't get excited, i'm not much of a cook), or feeling the sand between my toes.! i enjoy trying to new places, going to a phillies game, having an adventure, or staying at home and vegging out. i love love love the beach, and spend a lot of the summer there! i teach, and i can't imagine possibly having a different job--it's the most fun and rewarding way to spend my day. if you didn't notice, i prefer typing in all lowercase letters :) i actually AM able to use good grammar and punctuation. i hate owls, love flip flops, and i'd love to chat so email me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i like to try new places, whether it's eating, drinking, or just to hang out. and i'm always a beach girl!

Favorite things

to name a few (and honestly the list could go on)...mexican food&margaritas, the shore...margate, maroon 5, james patterson books, dexter, justin timerlake, the real housewives shows, boston red sox (the phils are a close 2nd), flip flops

For fun

concerts, music, movies, happy hour, reading, reality tv, phillies games on my list to try: surfing & snowboarding....but i'm a klutz, so that should be interesting!!

Last read

i just got james patterson's "12th of never", so i'm super psyched for that. before that i probably most recently read "the perks of being a wallflower"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary school teacher. I've always got stories, so just ask!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral