Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

misschrys20

49 year old woman | Delran, NJ, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles of Riverside, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New year, new adventures

In her own words

New year, new profile, new pictures to come. I have been on this site for a while but don't really put time into it, but haven't met anyone while going out in some time. I am a successful professional having been at the same job for 25 years! I teach elementary school and love it! Each day is different, and little kids are so honest, they make me laugh each day. I'm looking for an attractive man who has a lot of energy. I tend to be the social director for my group of friends, planing dinners and nights out, vacations, and weekend getaways, the best bring The Polar Bear Plunge in February. I am a good friend, and am looking for a friend, confidant, and partner. Some friends met their husbands online, so I figure it might work for me too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish

I have a few fish in an aquarium in my classroom. They have been around for a while now. I add a few more each school year. the kids love them! No cats. I am highly allergic

Favorite hot spots

Key West, cruising to Bermuda, Miami

College

The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. A sunny day off from work. Warm beach days. Drinks with friends usually involving tequila.

For fun

A day in NYC with a stop at Macy's, before taking the train home. Time out with friend telling and rebelling the same old stories while drinking beers. Taking my baby niece to the beach, Franklin Institute, the zoo, or out for a pancake breakfast

Last read

Philadelphia Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job. Working with little children gives me satisfaction. I do enjoy having time off in the summer. I have been teaching at the same school since I graduated from college.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish, German and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I attend mass on Christmas and Easter with family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have some graduate credits, but found it difficult to work and go to school.