Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm on a MATCH hiatus...

In her own words

Hey there! It's super hard to know the right things to write about here, isn't it??. In trying to paint an accurate picture of myself I've just decided to be random so at the very least it doesn't sound like all the rest of the profiles you read. I aim to stand out. :) I am giving this a try because I do absolutely everything else online... shop, pay bills, find new recipes, tell my friends happy birthday when facebook reminds me...the list goes on and on. Since I have recently moved back to LA I figured I would finally give the online dating thing a shot as well. Random things about me… I have traveled to every continent except Antarctica—and I have no plans or desire on making it there, except so that I can say “I have traveled to every continent”. Not sure if that’s a good enough reason. I never say no to fries. Or dessert. Other than that, I try to live a healthy lifestyle. I was 4th grade district spelling bee champ. I have accomplished a lot in my life since then, but for some reason I still brag about that accomplishment. I love going to church. Sundays are actually my favorite day of the week. Church...Brunch...Relax. Perfection. I have had the same best friends for the last 20 years…I happen to think they've made me a better version of myself over the years, so if you happen to like what you see—thank them too. I have the worst singing voice in the world. I try my hardest, but for the life of me I can’t find the right note no matter how hard I try. That really might be the only thing I’m not good at. I’m competitive. Not just in things you are supposed to be competitive in like sports and board games, but when nobody else knows there is a competition going on. I love people watching, but sometimes I forget to be inconspicuous, so then it becomes more like “people awkward staring” I just switched careers this year. I really loved my last career. I enjoy spending time by myself. Movies…Restaurants…Vacations. Sometimes these things are better with company, but sometimes not. The only thing I am addicted to is coffee, but once a year I give it up for 21 days just to make sure I can. I am a voracious reader. Actually, I just enjoy reading but I like using the word “voracious” so I exaggerated a bit. I really like my sense of humor but it’s kind of a drag when people don’t get it…takes away the funniness when you have to put “lol” or “;)” or “jk” after everything you say. My favorite meal is breakfast and I enjoy eating it for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. I dedicated 10 years of my life to being the best at something. The biggest lesson I learned was that we are responsible for our labor but the fruits of our labor are HIS. My ideal MATCH would… LOVE JESUS. You’re life should be a reflection of that. Words. Actions. Dreams. Goals. Desires …Everything should point back to Him. How strong your faith is and what role it plays in your life is the most important quality I am looking for. Be passionate. About life. About what you are doing with your life and what you hope to do in the future. I appreciate dreams and goals that are bigger than ourselves. Have confidence. I don’t know if “swag” is still a word on the streets, but whatever its modern day cool equivalent is, that is what I like. Laugh often. I am silly and goofy and I really do love to laugh and I like having someone who makes me laugh and who laughs at and with me. Be successful. That’s not a money/materialistic quality, but more of a “living out your purpose” quality. Vibe well with me. Honestly, anything you put down doesn’t matter if there isn’t chemistry, right?!! “Good on paper” works well for pen pals.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently moved back to LA and I need to find my "spots". I have entirely different interests from when I was in my 20's...I could care less where the hottest club is.

Favorite things

Let's leave a little mystery. I'm going to need some stuff to share once I start communicating...

For fun

I'm game for almost anything and anything can be fun with the right person. I clean up nicely but there is a lot to do that a whole lot of makeup and uncomfortable shoes gets in the way of.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I recently retired from my previous career and have started a new career as a drug dealer. Legal, of course.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is extremely important to me. At the end of the day I am looking for a partner that shares my faith and that is going to be a spiritual leader, so your spirituality is of utmost importance.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral