Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come.

In her own words

If my friends were to describe me they would tell you that I have a huge heart, I'm full of energy, and always having fun. I am from Tennessee originally. But I have lived in Washington, Florida, and now Nevada. I am a Southern Belle. Im sweet and feisty. I love to cook, go to the gym, watch movies and travel. I love to laugh yet I have never been to a comedy club. Something I want to do! wink wink. I love volunteer work. I also love a good night out on the town. Show, dinner, lounge...not a big club person. Im looking for a man. A man who knows what he wants. I want a relationship built on honesty, passion, and integrity. I want a man who is obsessed with me emotionally and intellectually. Oh and someone who can make me laugh. If you want to dance in the middle of a restaurant because a good song comes on, Ill totally join you! Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on! I love sports. Football, basketball, and baseball are my favorite games to watch. In person of course! Must have ambition, desire to travel, want a family and hits the gym! Sums it up.... "Its beauty that captures your attention; personality that captures your heart." Oscar Wilde

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I really want one, just haven't found one. Grew up with boxers, labs, and english mastiffs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love taking off to California for a couple of days. The ocean is breathtaking. I want to see more of the world.

Favorite things

Listen to all types of music. Love Italian, Sushi, and a good steak! Im a sucker for reality TV but I watch that alone! All chick shows :) love the gym, I really do. And I read a lot.

For fun

I love going to football and baseball games. Beer and snacks are a must! I love going to the movies, sometimes I go alone. I enjoy the outdoors and the gym at least 5 days a week. I also love shopping! I travel alone, a lot.

Last read

Lean In. love self improvement books, cookbooks, and mystery!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference