Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Camp Springs, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-47 within 50 miles of Fort Washington, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My subscription is no longer active. I do check in periodically. If you catch my eye, I'll give a wink...perhaps YOU can make me resubscribe

In her own words

Nail polish, high heels, and lipgloss…such a girly-girl. Not too frilly, but positively feminine, dainty and poised. But get this…I can still keep up with the guys, and I just might outride you on my bicycle. I so, love a good laugh…the kind that makes you grab your stomach and nearly roll out of your chair. A man who can let his guard down, and laugh with me too…AMAZING! We’re eye-to-eye, holding hands, and the pearly-whites are flashing…I’m sold! Needless to say…a gorgeous smile and brilliant sense of humor are at the top of my list. I’m so easy to please…my spectrum is like--from here to the South Pole…but you’ve still gotta have that “it-factor”. So, I'm giving the online dating arena a try, but I'll admit, I'm somewhat skeptical. Perhaps someone will prove me wrong? You know what? I really enjoy the profiles with substance. I enjoy reading pages which tell you everything there is to know about a guy. If your profile offers limited information, I automatically determine that the person behind the profile is either hiding something, or not that interesting. Oddly enough (considering my requirement for substance), I personally prefer not to use my match page as an outlet for this long spiel about my life. However, for the sake of not being a complete hypocrite, I can tell you this… I am hardworking, driven, and professional, yet fun loving, sensitive, and compassionate. I prefer an activity over a movie, and a book as opposed to television. I am social, and consider myself a “people person”, but have finally grown to appreciate alone time. I love to travel, really enjoy music, theater, and food. I love to shop; I love fashion. Family is MEGA-important in my book. I have two boys, and my mother is my best friend. I manage a dental office, and I absolutely love my career! If I could meet an intelligent and honest man with style, class, and a sense of humor, who still upholds a sense of chivalry, loves God, and is interested in me--simply by clicking my mouse?? I would do a gee-golly back flip!! Contenders…bring it on!

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral