Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

missamanda_ok

30 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are two types of girls on Match.com

In her own words

I am a independent, professional, educated and driven woman who knows what she wants in life. I am very career focused as well as family. I would consider myself a loyal and dedicated person. I am looking for someone that finds family, friends and faith to be important things in their life. I adore my father and I hope to find a man who is nearly as great as him. I own two English Bulldogs, Haven and Marley. They are true characters! I love them very much. If you do not love dogs- then I am not the gal for you. I have lived in several states. I miss Michigan's summers and Florida's winters. I am pretty serious when it comes to college football-- lets just say that I wear a lot of orange and black. Go Pokes! I have a huge heart for volunteering. I am drawn to medical missions and free healthcare events. I believe in giving back to others and my community. I enjoy working out. I would say I am pretty competitive. I live a extremely healthy lifestyle. Love doing things outdoors. I grew up on a ranch. Family raises angus cattle on the side. Not sure what lifestyle I prefer best, country or city. I can definitely pull off both. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. Different cultures intrigue me. I'm hoping to find my equal, my partner, and greatest supporter. I want to find someone that makes me laugh and challenges me intellectually. I want a partner that is a well of knowledge and loves to share things with me that he is passionate about and wants the same from me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I own two English Bulldogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel often with my job. I try to visit local restaurants and destinations while in town.

Favorite things

I am a total Third Eye Blind groupie. I have seen them a total of 12 times. Yes- they are still around! I love 90's rock music and current alternative music. I consider myself a "foodie." Love trying new foods and eating out.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, sporting events, going out to dinner with friends, concerts, and volunteering.

Last read

4 Hour Work Week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Associate State Director and Lobbyist for a large interest group
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Public Health and Business Administration