Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Williamsburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just checking things out...

In her own words

I moved to Virginia 5 years ago from Michigan to take a teaching job. I have decided that Virginia is home for right now and am really devoted to making things work here. I am a Special Education Teacher in the area. While the long days and constant "school on my mind" wears on me at times, I honestly don't see myself doing anything outside of the field of special education. I have been raised as a very independent type of person. Sometimes that works in my favor, and at other times it works against me. I am looking for someone who can understand that and realize that while I try very hard to let others be in charge, I've needed to be in charge of everything I've done for the past 10 years. I'm all for trying pretty much anything. There has rarely been anything int he past that I haven't at least tried once. I do have a slight fear of deep water so things like scuba-diving make me super nrevous. I'm basically looking to just expand my horizons; meet new people, try new things, not let life get so repititous. Message me and we'll see where it goes...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around Williamsburg? Not too many "hot spots" to choose from! On a bigger scale though, I LOVE cities! Chicago and Charlotte are two of my favorites! I went to college in Marquette, MI (Upper Peninsula) and I would go back anyday!


Northern Michigan University, Marquette, MI

Favorite things

I will seriously listen to any kind of music EXCEPT heavy metal! As far as TV goes I'm a devoted fan of Grey's,Army Wives, and Scandal. I watch other shows but not on a regular basis. I'm a fan of a good glass of white wine or a pint of craft beer.

For fun

I absolutely love to grab a good book, some suntan lotion, a snack and just go lay at the beach. I also like watching sports, in person though! I'm not a big fan of sports on TV... unless it's college football though... (Go Green! Go White!)

Last read

I started about 4 different books this summer and have yet to finish any of them :( Bad habit...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college