Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Spontaneous?...Yes! Romantic?... Yes! Sexy?... Yes! You're Perfect!

In her own words

Random, fun, dorky, and always says what’s on my mind… that’s me! I live a very busy life and I am very passionate about helping others. I currently work for a small family firm as a paralegal and love what I do. I tend to have a positive outlook on life. I never let bad situations pull me down (my motto: bad moments happen, not bad days). One of my favorite quotes is by E.E. Cummings, “The most wasted of all days is one without laughter." I love this quote because it describes me so well. Can you agree with me that laugher can put just about anyone in a better mood? Not only am I optimistic about life, but I value strong work ethics. I’m very driven and know what I want (most describe me as ambitious). I love just seeing the joy out of hard work accomplishments. Finding someone that values hard work and wants the most out of his life and is goal oriented is what I seek most in a man. I’m looking for someone that is spontaneous and enjoys going out dancing every once in awhile. Likes: laughter, romance, food, honesty, music, naps, scented candles, shopping, chocolate, flirting, leisurely walks, kisses, coffee, good company, and kindness. Dislikes: spiders, mosquito eaters, and dishonesty If you're interested in getting to know me more feel free to message me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

specifically, my favorite dogs are alaskan huskies, australian shepherds, and golden retrievers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, the Naked Lounge, Upper Bidwell park and Crush


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I like all sorts of different types of music, but mostly enjoy listening to country- Favorite song right now is "Let's Don't Call It a Night" by Casey James. Him and Jason Aldean or two of my favorite country singers.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, watching tv shows, dancing, play board games, skydiving, snorkeling, trying new foods and traveling. I'm usually always up to try something new. I love a little adventure.

Last read

currently reading 5 levels of leadership by John Maxwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Received my B.A. in Criminal Justice and also have my Paralegal Certificate