Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 31-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (168cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Marshall. :)

In her own words

For the sake of brevity (and your attention span), I'm going to keep this short (even though I love to write)! I’m a 30-year-old marketing professional, with a great career - just missing that special someone with whom to experience the wonders of life. I’m extremely easy going, with a naturally optimistic aura! I can be very social and outgoing, but I also have a shy side. I love the great outdoors and being active. Although it is nice to laze around sometimes, I prefer to be on the go! There’s so much to see. I have a wonderful son and two crazy dogs who keep me busy, but they also make my life great. If children (or dogs) are not your cup of tea, run! :) I like to think of myself as funny. I love to make others laugh, at least. I have a big heart and will go through great lengths to keep those I hold dear happy. I’m looking for someone that can keep up and challenge me! I’m naturally attracted to someone who is very positive, caring (family is priority), confident, assertive, social, funny and has a career that they love. Oh, I'm also a bit of a cleanliness enthusiast; so if you're a slob, we may have a problem. At the end of the day, I’m just looking for someone that can make me laugh and be my best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two - my furry daughters! Love them dearly! :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to learn, so anywhere I can feed my thirst for knowledge. I'm also a very curious individual and would most likely enjoying going anywhere.


Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

I go through phases when it comes to music. Right now I'm into more dancy stuff. I just like how happy and positive it makes me feel! :) I love movies, especially comedies. I love to laugh! :)

For fun

I'm always up for an adventure. I love to be active and experience the world. I'll try (most things) at least once.

Last read

Jane Austin's Pride and Prejudice; and just started on Leo Tolstoy's Anna Karenina - I'm trying to delve into the classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a creative nerd in a downtown law firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in a catholic home, but now I only attend mass on christmas and easter (or other special occassions) to keep my parents happy.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Media Communications (Professional Writing Minor), a diploma in Marketing and a graduate certificate in PR.