Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
It seriously creeps me out when guys with no picture wink at or favorite me....just sayin! :)

In her own words

I don't currently have the option of reading or responding to messages. My full name is Kimberly McGuire. Im on face book if you want to chat. I'm not looking for a casual hookup so please don't message me if that's your intention. The most important trait my future companion will have is a love for Jesus Christ. Jesus is my rock and my hope and I desire a mate that will share that belief. I thoroughly enjoy life and living every moment to its fullest. I am completely happy single and don't feel any pressure to find "the one" and get married. I decided to check this out and find a guy that is interested in forming a friendship first. If it progresses to something more, then that's just an added blessing! That being said, I am not against finding true love...I just believe it will find me (if it does) when the time is right. I LOVE to laugh and have fun. I am a VERY social person and enjoy spending my time with family and friends. I am Mexican on my moms side so my family is HUGE! Holidays with my family are loud and filled with laughter (and lots of talking) and I wouldn't have it any other way!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

"Wild and crazy" and "small and cozy" BOTH have their just depends on what type of mood I am in. Used to live in Europe - would love to go back. Fave vacay spot is anywhere in CA. I want to go back to NYC SOON and catch a Broadway show:)

Favorite things

I shamefully admit to being a reality TV addict. LOVE to read...A TOTAL girl, my fave color is pink. :-) I listen to all types of music. I enjoy working out and meeting new people. Most of all, I enjoy learning something new every day.

For fun

I LOVE LOVE LOVE to travel, so I am always planning some type of weekend trip. I enjoy movies (in the theater or at home - depends on my mood *smile*) and I love the theater. Big music fan (of all genres) and always try to catch the latest concerts

Last read

My most recent read was a Nicholas Sparks novel titled "The Choice." You know an author is good when he can make you cry.... Now, I am on to Joel Osteen's latest. I have an avid interest in human psychology, so I love a good psyche book as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the HR Director of for a govt contracting company. I LOVE my job and I have a fabulous boss, so I consider myself extremely blessed.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a definite belief and faith in God and put Him first in my life. I dislike when Christians use faith as an excuse to judge and believe that we should focus on loving instead of hating. I attend a non-denom church that is fabulous.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference