Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We accept the love we think we deserve..

In her own words

I'm biting the bullet and I'm attempting to find a match (see what I did there?) for me. I want someone who is stable, family-oriented and polite. Someone with manners, good grammar and loves their Mom! Someone who loves going out and having a good time, who likes spending time with their SO and dare I say it????? Cuddle? lol I love my life, my family and my friends. I like hanging out and having a great time. I love to laugh and I enjoy making people laugh - usually with my natural wit, and sarcasm. I like trying new things... checking out restaurants, trying new food and traveling! I love heading out to NYC, or just flying down to SoCal... or even a road trip to Tahoe/Reno (let's just make sure we have good music loaded up on the iPod!) I'm also a Giants fan and I love going to as many games as possible! I'll catch a Niner and a Warriors game once in a while... and maybe an A's game or two, but I'd rather be at AT&T park getting a crab sandwich and a beer -- and watching the Giants get a win! I also love to read... Even though I have a Kindle, I'll still buy books, because nothing beats that new-book-smell. I also love listening to music... I can't narrow it down to one genre that I listen too, but I love anything with a catchy beat.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Yoga




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere to watch a concert - especially the Greek theater in Berk. I also love NY and SF!


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love listening to music. I'm currently obsessed with Walk Off The Earth. Sometimes I just put on my headphones and block everything out. Love my mom's cooking! And I have an unhealthy obsession with my TV/DVR

For fun

Definitely love going to the movies, reading a good book, or just listening to music. I enjoy visiting new places, and trying out different restaurants. And catching up with my DVR

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown. Wrapping up the Bared to You trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from USF c/o '03