Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | West Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-39 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where's Waldo?

In her own words

Hi there! I’m the girl next door (neighbors can confirm…) Down-to-earth, extremely mellow, balanced, well-rounded, part shy, part nerd, adventurous, athletic, affectionate, and crazy about my family! Overall, I'm in a really good time-and-place in life... stabilized, time to enjoy the fruit of hard work! Since I have flexibility, I'm currently trying to figure out if I want to stay in LA or SD... ----------------------------- Who am I looking for? - Someone who matches on multiple levels… personally, professionally, intellectually, physically… - A gentle-MAN! Someone with values and a genuine, good heart... someone who’s got their act together… is poised, mellow, caring, chivalrous, honest, loyal, affectionate, considerate… (machos, bad-boys, ADDs need not apply ;) - Most importantly, a best friend and companion… someone to play ball with, talk to, confide in, listen to, learn from, grow with, admire, travel with... Are you out there? knock, knock…

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brazil (home), San Diego (2nd home,) Formentera, Mykonos/Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal... ahhh too many to list... Bucket list: Macchu Picchu, Croatia, Turkey, Maldives, Mozambique-Madagascar .....


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

my nieces! my parents! reunions, friends, laughter, engaging conversation, mellow nights, Wine and cheese, Sushi n sake, Mex n a margarita; keeping an active, healthy, simple lifestyle; adventures, nature, the outdoors, all-things-water!

For fun

I like to keep active, run, play & watch sports, endorphins, adventures, nature /the outdoors, travel (quick getaways, longer tropical vacations) R&R, the beach, playing percussion, live music (mellow sounds to listen to; Latin beats to dance to ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
CSO (Chief Strategy Officer) at a start-up.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Brazilian born and partially raised (14) ... with Dutch roots/last name... who LOVES the SoCal lifestyle! (well, beach/laid-back side... not the superficial one ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"My religion is kindness." - the Dalai Lama
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral