Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 200 miles of Columbus, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Available for pre-order!

In her own words

I'm a sweet, easygoing person who has a "live and let live" approach to life. I'm extremely spontaneous. One day I decided to spend 6 months thru-hiking the Appalachian Trail and so I did :) I'm a little quiet, but I don't want to be turned down for that! I'm cute, I promise :) Very keen on artistic stuff- love creating things. I'm actually in the process of starting a business. I'm also an 8th grade teaching assistant at a private school. I love setting personal goals for myself and I understand well what does or does not balance in any aspect of my life. I like to work on my photography business, exercise, watch TV/movies, and go shopping in my downtime. On the weekends I like to check out what's going on around town, but sometimes I just wanna stay in and watch a movie (most of winter). As far as looks are concerned, If you are looking for a size 0 or 2, move on. I'm not that and I don't want to be. I'm slightly tall at 5'8'' and I'm between a 6 and an 8 in most clothing stores (if that helps) :) I'm looking for is someone who really gets me. Someone who doesn't get annoyed with my lifestyle habits. And someone who is cute. Sprinkled with a little bit of chemistry. That's it. We don't have to have the same interests, but I think the day-to-day lifestyle we prefer should be similar. This is very important to me. Please don't kid yourself about how you take the world in. Some people are organized and amazing planners, and other people are flexible and open. I'm the latter. People who don't know me at all may see me as all over the place, but I actually takes life very seriously. I'm constantly in search for clarification and improvement. Also, since I'm more of a serious person I'm not looking for the next "comedian." Believe me, I've dated plenty of those and I'm done with the cheesiness. Being fun and being funny are two totally different things. Teasing is okay, though :) Huge animal lover too. I love dogs - I don't have any yet, but I want to own a schipperke breed --- that's the way to my heart :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Newport on the Levee, Over the Rhine, Findlay Market, Yellow Springs, OH

Favorite things

I like a lot of independent stuff but I'm not all hipster-y about it. I like the new dubstep sound. Hate country music. TV shows - Breaking Bad, The Office, Always Sunny

For fun

photography catch up on DVR check out what's going on locally (festivals/food/entertainment) exercise make myself pretty shop for clothes read online forums and marketing books research new music online go to target when REALLY bored

Last read

A marketing book by Tim Sanders.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral