Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Estero, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone decent and humble out there?

In her own words

I love making relationships with people who are fun-loving and have a great sense of humor. There is nothing better than a great laugh. I'm very down to earth and believe "there's a time and place" from acting goofy to playing the role of a professional. I have no trouble making friends with anyone I meet, however finding a more serious relationship is difficult when you have a child to consider. Honesty, loyalty and kindness are extremely important to me. I've been blessed with an incredible family and if you don't have good family values then you aren't meant for me. I would love to find a good person who can have fun in any situation and who can understand that being a mother is the most important and best part of me. I have my feet on the ground and head on straight and am looking for the same!! I am not into men who care more about how they want to portray themselves than who they actually are as a person. I am independent and need my other to know and be man enough to accept that I can do things on my own but care enough to not want me to. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Love animals!!!! I have 2 turtles and hope for a puppy this year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are hot spots in fort Myers? Kidding...

Favorite things

I may be little but I love to eat!!! I love animals and the outdoors.... I don't care if I'm in the woods or at the beach....the list is endless. Most of all is kids, they are my passion and make everything more exciting.

For fun

I have fun doing anything ...I can sit at home reading or go fishing, hunting, bowling....walking...dancing! I enjoy weekend getaways and love camping.

Last read

Merciless is the last title I remember....a mystery/romance novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the senior project coordinator for an environmental consulting firm and head of the asbestos consulting division.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently attending St. Petersburg College online