Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Gardena, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm simple that's all I can say so don't go for looks or a crazy thug instead try a honest and humble gentleman. Try me :D

In his own words

First and most importantly Hello how are u my name is Giovanny.I'm more of shy person at first but not quiet at all and when it comes to my spouse or companion I'm more of a hands on gentlemen. I hope u don't go for looks and that u really want to find out how I'm on the inside and that I really do care. For simple things like going to the Beach,Six Flags, or even Camping if you are into that,but more to my self I'm mostly a mellow person and just appreciate life for wat it really is (WONDERFUL) and I'm a really a caring guy that wants to find his outgoing girlfriend so if ur out there and if ur interested in a cool offer and most awesomeness guy ever(ok since I'm just doing the free trial winks. Llamame ok don't be shy plz :)I'm really not a bad person seriously thank u.... Tree won ohhh fy ny for -for fy tree fy and I promise u wont regret ever doing so my lady sorry for not suscribing its not that im cheap or anything like that but if find the honest time to view my profile that u maybe could have time to let me explain the reason y I ask u to look for me all call me. But i know in my heart that if u went threw all trouble to look at anything that has to do with me u deserve the best and that u want the best and my promise to u is that you will get that from me and once again thanks for even taking a small peak in to this humble profifle and if u decide to talk to me i'd gladly appreciate it and thank you once again it was a pleasure. Call me or text me :) U don't loose anything by trying give this humble heart a try u might fall lost and in love :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Favorite hot spots

Local bar after work called The Crest and City Walk nights On Saturday dont really dance but i like to goof off and just have a great time dont care wat no one thinks

Favorite things

Shopping for gadgets and gizmos for my apt shoes and clothes and my car I have a 98' Honda Civic That im fixing up all JDM parts (Japanese) Love Comedy Movies en Espanol and Enghlsh Any kind of Music im in love with cuz they all make my heart thump

For fun

I love the Movies, I like video games, and Theme Parks but I would love to try out new things anything new u have in mind im fascinated to learn and explore the whole world would you be threre with me its going to be fun promise lol

Last read

I dont really have a book persay but if you consider the BIBLE a book then yes every sunday i go to Church and read it not all of it but in chapters :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Im a hard worker for a small Private Incense Company in which I only work by myself lonely guy i know but its okay im used to it already jk :) I do everything around the warehouse and still get a long Lunch Break but its actually nice I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference