Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall guy wants to meet a fun-loving Boston girl! My Sn on here also works at a a certain popular e-mail service that starts with a G ;)!

In his own words

Hi. My name is Mikhail, but most people’s attempts at the pronunciation of Mikhail sound about about as graceful as me (after a half dozen scotches) deciding that I can do a spectacularly authentic rendition of Kelly Rowland in "Ice" – the fact that the only word I know to the song is “Ice,” and my Kelly Rowland voice sounding more like RuPaul covering Justin Bieber notwithstanding. So, we will make a deal: you can call me Mike, and in exchange I will spare you from hearing my drunken hearthrobbing serenades. I was born in Moscow, Russia, and came to this country when I was in grade school. Most people erroneously think I am Irish - which is understandable I guess, since this is Boston, and my redbeard, affinity for scally caps, liquor, and plaid sportjackets have gotten me mistakenly referred to as a giant leprechaun more than once. However, in college my nickname was "the polar bear" and I was once cast in a Youtube video for my (fake, James Bond villain style) Russian accent, so rest assured I am 100% bonafide Russian OG. I believe that the key to happiness is not taking life too seriously. One should be equally able to laugh at the idiocies of others, as well as their own. I love good food and drink. Yesterday I decided to make my own special Tagliatelle con Ragu d'Agnello from scratch. Three hours and a bottle of wine (I need lots of wine and Italian opera to cook) later, we were devouring my cholesterolicious creation. My only rule for if I cook for you: you have to tie the back of my apron for me – I can never get it myself, and after running around like a dog trying to catch its tail for a few minutes become resigned to my fate and give up. I work as the director of strategy for a legal marketing firm. My job can be very demanding, but also very exciting and rewarding. It requires me to be knowledgeable in a multitude of disciplines (IT, marketing, law, and pocket square folding) and I greatly enjoy the fast paced and ever changing nature of the industry. Plus, it allows me to travel a great deal - something I love. That being said, I definitely work to live and no matter how hectic my job gets, I am always able to find time to enjoy life. First and foremost, I would like to meet someone that I can laugh with – as for me, that is paramount to a strong emotional connection. I have outgrown the typical drunken purely physical hookups that defined my interactions with the opposite sex during my early 20's, when I was romancing girls with such classy compliments as “I liiike your faaaaaace” – and would like to meet someone with whom I can share something beyond that.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the director of strategy at a legal marketing firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Born in Russia.
Faith: Atheist No preference
My mother is Christian and father is Jewish. I am not religious, but identify myself as a secular Jew.
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral