Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
just keeps getting sweeter with time

In her own words

Hey! I just moved from So Florida to Hoboken to finish my master's degree in NYC. I've lived up North for most of my life, but moved down South last year for grad school. Sunshine and books, why not, right? Yeah, no haha. South FLA wasn't the place for me, and fortunately I was offered a better grad school opportunity that I just couldn't pass up in NYC. There is so much to do here, and I'm the type of person who loves to explore so that relationship is working! What else? I'm outgoing, fun, challenging, and love meeting new people. You can throw me into any situation and I'll make the most of it. I enjoy working out, spending time my dog, Cody, attempting to cook, reading, spontaneous road trips. I like learning and I'm always up for trying something new. I'm an OG traveller I've lived in five states in the last 7 years (yawwwn) as well as South Africa, Australia, and Indonesia. Honestly, I'm so glad I did it for myself, especially during my 20s, but there's a time and place for everything and settling down and focussing is what's important now. At the end of the day, I just want a good man. Honesty, sense of humor, and a good heart matter to me very much.. If you have all 3, and are kinda cute to look at, you're in a good position. ; ) Chemistry is the cherry on top because you can't control it, rarely find it, and just is - and nothing is more beautiful than that.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love dogs way too much, all breeds. Not a cat person, I'm allergic And honestly? prefer personality I have a 2 year old mini golden doodle. He's my boy and goes everywhere with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Florida, Boston, Manhattan, Boken' - course


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Traveling, exploring, trying new things, meeting good people, running, beer, whiskey, giving back, live bands, country & 90s, dancing,, being in love

For fun

Running, reading, sunday fundays, beach days, spontaneous road trips, attempting to cook with a goal of not burning down the place (work in progress)

Last read

7 Habits of Highly Effective People - haha for class, but it's a good read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish, German, and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic, but not devout. I'm more for spirituality and what's inside.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Human Capital Engineering & Analytics