Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not small, I'm fun-size

In her own words

I'm a for the good stuff! Hi! My name is Michelle :). A little about me: I'm full of energy and really laid back (weird combo!). I enjoy dancing, people watching, Santa Cruz, San Francisco, N.Y., friends, food, movies, music, animals, theme parks (roller coasters or water slides) and the gym. I love driving with the top down on my car, especially while driving over Hwy to get rid of the annoying drivers. I love blasting my favorite songs and singing like no one is listening. A little about you: I'm looking for someone who is interested in a serious relationship. I want someone who I can enjoy my down time with (watching a movie, reading a book next to each other, cooking, etc.) and who loves to go out dancing, bowling, hiking, etc. (I like making you think with the etc.). I'm also looking for someone who can make me smile and laugh, be a complete and utter dork when necessary and then switch over to a serious conversation. I have a career and would like someone who is done with school and is stable in their own profession. I am a very affectionate person and LOVE to cuddle, hold hands, kiss, hug, etc. If you're not affectionate, this won't work.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Los Gatos, Big Basin hiking, Santa Cruz, New York


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Reading a book at a coffee shop or the beach, people watching, exploring new places in familiar cities, dancing, driving with my top down.

For fun

I love to dance, read, cook, eat, smile, cuddle, hike, disc golf, turbo kick box, listen to music, drive along the coast, people watch, go to sporting events (soccer, hockey, basketball), music in the park and anything new that peaks my interest.

Last read

The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Speech-language pathologist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Persian and Jewish and I love the craziness that it brings!
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Putting my degree to work with a job as s speech-language pathologist