Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

misfits1983

31 year old man | University Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That's what she said.

In his own words

People like lists. You're a people, so here's a list about me: Kinda tall Pretty smart Excellent at inserting "that's what she said" into conversation Doesn't live with my parents (or anyone else's) Originally from Baltimore Acts with integrity Works appropriately, plays moderately Has old soul Likes cooking and wiener jokes Is not a bro Trains Brazilian Jiu Jitsu 5 times/week and competes on the regular (something about which I'm passionate....passion's important to you, right?) Into pop culture and celebrity gossip in addition to real books and thought-provoking conversations Parents, kids, and animals usually like me I almost always know the answer when somebody goes, "Hey, who sings this?" or "Who's that guy with the teeth that's in every movie?" (It's the Ramones and Steve Buscemi, btw) Big on humor Low pressure I wouldn't presume to tell you what you should be like, but qualities that I find attractive are: Sense of humor Sass Chatter Being inquisitive/open to learning Selflessness Butts Integrity Independence Thanks for reading. I think specificity is important in this game. Everyone says they love: their family, to travel, and to laugh. That's kinda boring and you're certainly not boring, so let's yap about what you love about your family, why travel is important to you, and which type of comedy gets you laughing. Happy hunting!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hillcrest farmers market, Small Bar, Gracie Barra Encinitas, lancers, live wire, poor house, tiger tiger

Favorite things

Danzig, Big Star, Ronettes, David Bowie, Misfits, The Replacements, Horror Movies, Halloween, Running, BJJ, True Crime, Waking up early, Batman, Iron Maiden, Talk radio, standup comedy, Tarantino, Fleetwood Mac, Ninjas, Dark beer, coffee, Paleo grub

For fun

the movies, the pubs, small venues, the beach, the drive-in, running along the 101, fishin, swimmin, hikin, explorin, Netflix, biking, brunch, trivia, arrested development, comedy clubs, playing pool

Last read

Blood Meridian, Where Men Win Glory, 11/22/63, The Martian, Gone Girl (did not like), A Fighter's Heart, Born Standing Up



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish
Faith: Atheist No preference
Be excellent to each other. I'm pretty cool with whatever your faith may be, just as long as you treat all types of people well.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Technical schools aplenty.