Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Checking out my options

In her own words

I'm a normal (I know right!), fun loving, active, caring, honest person. I'm here because I'm fairly new to town and work in a predominately female profession and my options are pretty limited! I love going out a doing things such as wine tasting, hiking, concerts, comedy clubs, festivals, farmers markets, local attractions, etc. I'm pretty much up for anything that is a good time. I'm active and am looking for someone that is the same. I have run two half marathons and have dabbled in some Crossfit. I currently work out on a regular basis and try to maintain a healthy diet (for the most part - I have my moments - no fast food though!). I'm beginning to explore the world of cooking and have been trying some different recipes here and there. As far as my significant other, I'm looking for someone that leads or has a desire to lead the same kind of lifestyle as me. We don't have to do everything together, I actually prefer we have some different interests! I tend to be a very independent person and am looking for someone that wants to spend time with me, not needs to spend time with me. If you are the right person for me, we will make each other's lives better everyday just by being a part of it! My idea of a perfect weekend day would be waking up drinking coffee, going for a run, enjoying a nice breakfast/brunch, head out for a day at a winery or other fun venue....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My pets are incredibly definitely looking for an animal lover!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mas, The Local, Pasture, Shows at the Paramount, any of the local coffee shops. Love wineries and look forward to visiting ones around here!


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

T.V - Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Law and Order, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Parenthood - looking to start True Detective soon!

For fun

I think I pretty much answered this above! I truly am open to a variety of activities. I'm not a country girl - camping, fishing, hunting, etc - so if you're into those type of activities then we probably won't be a good match!

Last read

I love to read, however I don't have a lot of time to read during the week. When I do have time to read, I tend to finish a book in a day or two. I usually read fiction best seller type books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral