Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am me. I'm happy being me. If I could choose...

In his own words

I am me. I'm happy being me. If I could choose to be anyone else on the planet that have ever existed, I'd still be me. I don't think too many people can say that. I normally don't like to use that many "I's" in a sentence, but this is the autobiographical part after all. I like learning to do different things, and feel as comfortable in a club as I do in a concert hall (and not because I'm indifferent to people pointing and staring). I have strong views about not having strong views, am slightly disappointed by the human race, and think giraffes are funny. My perfect match would be someone that I could talk to about anything and everything; a best friend. She would be open to trying new things, and getting occasionally dirty outdoors in the name of exploration. She would understand me, or at least try. She would be comfortable in her own skin. She would also think giraffes are funny. I'd like to think that I've been gradually becoming worthy of the woman of my dreams. 'Course, I also like to think Slurpees are a food group; so, who knows.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I had a hamster in college named Oscar de la Hamster. I feel animals should be allowed to be free. On that note, most dogs and cats aren't pets. I mean, I couldn't even pay enough money for someone to follow me picking up my ****.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I'm at. With some exceptions, if you can't be happy with what's in front of your face, you'll never be happy.

Favorite things

Raindrops on Roses, and Whiskers on Kittens... No, wait, that's someone else's list. Um, how 'bout finding beauty in unexpected places? The smell of the air after a hard rain? Ooh, bubble-wrap! Almond Roca, anything funny, and......twins?

For fun

Tennis, Snowboarding, Beach Volleyball, Carpentering, Making Stuff, Destroying Stuff, Concerts, Plays, Musicals, Operas, (hate the ballet), Museums, Art Gallerys, Museums of Modern Art, Track Racing.

Last read

I read all the time, it's like a movie in your head.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Made in Thailand.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral