Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough. - Mae West

In her own words

I am a Midwestern girl (MI) who appreciates the simple things in life and know what I am looking for in a relationship as well as what I want out of life. My friends describe me as an intellectual free spirit that loves to travel and experience new adventures. I am outgoing and an optimist and I try to find humor in everything and anything I do. I am perpetual learner and am always reading and expanding my mind. I enjoy spending my time with family/friends, listening to music, art, eating food, exploring the outdoors and being active. I am looking for a down to earth guy whom has similar interests as I do. My ideal match would be someone with an outgoing personality, intellectual, spontaneous, and likes to travel. I am currently working on projects all over the state of Florida and I travel to Naples, West Palm Beach, Jacksonville, and Miami often. I am very independent and have no problem being single. I am honest and do not like playing games because ain't nobody got time for that! I am looking for a long term relationship with the right person.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have no pets but I like animals and have had numerous animals in my lifetime: dogs, cats, rabbits, pheasants, chickens, iguanas, etc (no I did not live on a farm)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Palm Beach, Ft Lauderdale, Delray, Miami, Key West, Chicago, Vegas, Barcelona, Budapest, Santiago

Favorite things

My favorite things are family, friends, food, music, traveling, reading and sleeping.

For fun

I enjoy a wide range of activities such as: biking, running, outdoor activities, and snorkeling. I also enjoy going to live shows, traveling by sea/air/land, going to the beach, culinary arts, art shows, and new experiences.

Last read

Bloomberg, Women’s Health, and CAD drawings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Finance for a large corporation and am currently working as a Project Manager on several large corporate initiatives.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am originally from the Mid-West and my family background is German.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I attended catholic school K through 12 but I am currently agnostic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral