Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mironb9

29 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure it's worth watching.

In her own words

I'm Brittany! If I had to use three words to describe myself they would be driven, social, and lighthearted. I love to surround myself with people. I am always open to trying new things, but I definitely have a few favorites. I'm a huge sports fan -- hockey, baseball, and football are my favorites. I love to travel, cook, and read. I travel to Chicago multiple times a year. I absolutely love it there and it has become a second home to me. I am thankful to have an immediate and extended family that is close-knit. We spend a lot of time together. Going up north and spending time on the lake is one of my favorite summer activities. In my spare time I also love going out to eat or for a drink with friends. I enjoy staying in and going out depending on how a day evolves. Staying active is very important to me. I am looking for someone who considers himself optimistic, funny/sarcastic, hard-working, and outgoing. I want to spend time with someone I can laugh and have fun with. Life is too short for anything else.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling in general and trying new places close to home.

College

Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I am usually willing to see just about any movie. Same goes for music, but I love Red Hot Chili Peppers and Maroon 5. Mexican is probably my favorite food. My favorite color is green...it goes with everything!

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, sporting events, and out for dinner or drinks. I love spending time with my family and friends. I'm generally open to trying new things. It helps that I'm social and feel comfortable in many situations.

Last read

I'm always reading something -- it would be impossible to keep this up to date



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Education and Mathematics are my background; however, I now find myself in the fascinating world of insurance!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am not opposed to my significant other practicing another Christian background, but I do value how I was raised and would ideally love to raise my children the same way.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would love to one day have my Master's Degree, but I am not quite sure what to emphasize in quite yet.