Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Elsmere, DE, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am updating my profile and account, so I wanted to say something new and exciting...but really my original profile below says it all. What I desire for companionship remains the same. Someone happy with life and wanting to share it, with honesty, integrity and an enjoyment of life. I have worked in military retail 13 yrs. Honest, trustworthy and seeking someone the same. Realize life is too short to not enjoy it. Looking for someone that understands it is better to be happy "alone" but desires someone that wants to share calm, peaceful compatable relationship..... I have recently moved back to Delaware and am enjoying rediscovering the interesting things available here. I enjoy the museums, hiking along the Brandywine, hunting for treasures in Gap, Farmers Markets in Lancaster area and checking out the many festivals. I enjoy the Arts, as I am a potter. I learned from a Master whose enjoyment in life was to pay things forward. I have enjoyed working with children the most. Seeing their joy and amazement when their pieces come to life has been an absolute blessing to me. These are a few things I enjoy in my life, and personally am practacing daily to be happy where I have been planted. Life is short, and I plan to enjoy and appreciate all the lessons given to me. I love to laugh. I have inherited my Dad's dry wit, and am quite comfortable laughing at my own antics as I am at making others laugh also. While finding a companion isn't a neccessity,I would enjoy having someone that appreciates the same things from life that I do, to enjoy it with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

2 girl beagles....Chloe and Meghann

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walks along the Brandywine, museums, art festivals, street fairs, Old NewCastle, Deer Park, farmers markets, hunting for treasure...

Favorite things

Like ummm..classic rock...southern r&r, irish/celtic...long line of musicians, but alas, I don't play...I enjoy tv, especially if it's on dvr, movies that can actually scare me? And lots of coffee

For fun

Lately, painting, rearranging furniture and unpacking boxes. I enjoy reading, hilking and camping..AK girl,so nature is a part of me. I am a potter, enjoy the arts and am a great napperQ

Last read

I like mysteries and forensic pathology, good murder mysteries...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college