Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just saying. . .

In her own words

I belive my work ethics and family values describe me the best. Most ppl consider me a workaholic. I'm also attending college to become a teacher. Work and school take up a huge amount of time. Im very close 2 my family and I try 2 support them as best I can. I can say im easy going, I at times over think situations; 1) it is usally when it involes others lives 2) I like to think thats just me being cautious. Otherwise I roll with the punches. I'm respectful and opinionated. Im silly and friends/family describe me as having a bubbly personality. Humor is important it can turn uncomfortable events to memorable ones. I do know I am overweight but I am working to change that. I am a firm beliver that if someone doesnt like something about themselves they have the strength and the ablility to change it. Looking for. . . Someone who is funny, friendly, sweet, smart, educated and kind. Basically a gentelman, but isn't afraid to say what he thinks. Also career driven, hard working, dependent but most of all Loves God. [Religion is important to me we live through faith.] I would like someone who is comfortable trying new things: food, music, or/and activities. I like trying new things around town or enjoying a quiet night at home. Because of my job, I am typically on the road traveling so a quiet evening at home is a treat to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, BigBen National Park, Holocaust Muesms, Zoo, the Valley

Favorite things

I listen to little of everything depending on my mood. Rock-need energy or very mad, Rancheras-want to dance or around family, Batchata/Salsa/Merengue- need to feel sexy Tribal/cumbias-Need energy,ready to dance

Last read

Besides my text book or assigned reading I do enjoy reading all types of books. Right now i am working on The Gifts of Imperfection by Brene Brown. Before that book i reread The Great Gatspy by F.Scott Fitzgerald (i wanted to watch the movie).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral