Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Milford, MA, USA | Seeking women 42-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living a good life, but seeking the dream.

In his own words

There are so many wonderful things to experience in this world but the true beauty in anything is realized only when the moment is shared with someone who touches your heart and whose heart you touch. I've aways been a believer that it is not what you have in your life, but who you have in your life. I'm a devoted father of two well adjusted, good mannered, and intelligent children...the oldest is in college. My loyalties are to my family, friends, and that special someone. I'm old fashioned in heart. Although I appreciate and admire a woman with strength and independence, I believe the door should always be opened for her and a rose often presented. I do enjoy my time with the guys; playing cards, talking and watching sports, and spending a night on the town. But, I much prefer taking my son to flight lessons, involving myself in my children's activities, or helping that special someone shop for ingredients to prepare a romantic dinner, or help her buy a pair of open toe shoes to go with her new outfit. I've been described as someone who is warm, caring, honest, and with a good sense of humor. I'm spontaneous, good natured, love to laugh, and I listen as much as I talk. I'm athletic and I keep myself in shape but I am not obsessed with athletics or with fitness. My interests are varied and I enjoy new experiences. With the right person, I love the mountains as much as the ocean and the sunshine as much as the rain. I love a night on the town as much as a night on the couch, and you could play that country music just as loud as that rock-n-roll.. There are qualities I prefer to see in the woman I meet, but have learned that all attributes are meaningless without honesty, trust and sincerity. You should be willing to open your heart, as my heart will be open to you. It's preferred you feel comfortable taking a half hour to get ready for a night out, but you must as well feel equally comfortable simply throwing on a pair of jeans and sneakers. You should appreciate good humor and acknowledge bad humor (I offer both). You should understand that successful relationships are about sharing the negatives as well as the positives. You must know that dreams should not be kept secret but should be shared. Most importantly, you should know that your honesty, trust and sincerity, will be be matched equally.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Brandeis University, Waltham, MA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference