Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 36-43 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looks aren't everything...

In his own words

*Trying Again*~6-28-14 **three months so it that hard to really find a connection?** I'm just your average guy looking for someone to share life's experiences with. I have a fantastically rewarding job - teaching. In other words, if you’re looking for a good laugh, my collection of funny-student stories are endless. I also have a beautiful 7 year-old daughter who makes me proud to be a dad each and everyday. So if you aren’t into popsicle stick art and original painting every once and a while, you probably aren’t the girl for me. But you’ll find someone who also hates children, happiness, and sunshine! I'm a big movie and music buff and would love to meet another. Live concerts are my favorite. However, I have no problem staying in and having a few drinks just us two. To me, it’s the little things in life that count. I love to read, go to museums, and travel. I’ve been to Europe four times now, and I would love to go again, this time with someone I can truly enjoy the art and culture with. I am also learning to cook! “Learning” being the key word in that sentence. Now that the obligatory likes, etc are out of the way I can get down to what makes me, well, me☺ No matter what’s written here in the comfort of my own home the only way to get to truly get to know someone is to talk to him or her. My experience with dating websites is that no matter what I write here, the picture is what people focus on. I could write that I am a clown for a living and only eat jello and those not looking to seriously connect with someone would wink. Well I have a pic now, and as for something funny - Did you know that dolphins are so smart, that within a few weeks of captivity, they can train people to stand on the very edge of the pool and throw them fish? You learn something new everyday! And now for the witty part - The real trouble with reality is that there's no background music. Disclaimer: I have a few tattoos so if that's a problem for you I'm sorry.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views


Favorite things

I read whatever I can get my hands on. Favorite movies are Goodfellas, anything by the Cohen Brothers, Gladiator. Favorite bands at the moment - M83, Deerhunter, Smashing Pumpkins, This Will Destroy You.

Last read

11/22/63 by Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral